All visitors to Rwanda started to get a 30-day visa upon arrival without prior application,Effective Monday January 1, 2018.
In view of bilateral agreements, nationals of the following countries may visit Rwanda without a visa for a period up to 90 days: Benin, Central African Republic, Chad, DRC, Ghana, Guinea, Indonesia, Haiti, Mauritius, Philippines, Senegal, Seychelles, Sao Tome and Principe and Singapore.
Nationals of other countries will get visa upon arrival without prior application.